Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Burns

Tom Burns

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Burns
"Davis did a great job helping me bundle my home and auto policies. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jj Concepts

Jj Concepts

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jj Concepts
"State Farm is a phenomenal company. Customer friendly. They have always provided me the best service. I have had all types of insurance coverage with them. Renters then homeowners, car and life insurance. They are the best and have very reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Laurel Tyler

Laurel Tyler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Tyler
"This is an amazing team. They care and are responsive to all of my needs. They have been so patient and supportive throughout a terrible situation. I couldn’t ask for a better team!"
Profile photo of Matt Malouf

Matt Malouf

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Malouf
"Amazing service. Great people. Thank you Davis"
Profile photo of Luther Mercer

Luther Mercer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Mercer
"My experience and satisfaction is without words. Davis McCord exhibits the highest level of professionalism and expertise in helping me get the insurance products that I needed. Thank you, Mr. McCord"
Profile photo of Brett C

Brett C

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett C
"Great experience. Airreka helped me with something over the course of a 2-3 week period and always remained on top of it and got my situation resolved. Great customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of avinash reddy

avinash reddy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by avinash reddy
"Airreka, helped me find the best auto insurance quote."
Profile photo of Nadeen Ilayan

Nadeen Ilayan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadeen Ilayan
"Airreka was very kind and patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Austin Blount

Austin Blount

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Blount
"Davis has been by far the most timely and professional agent I have dealt with over the years. He is quick to respond and even faster to get you the information you need. He will go above and beyond for his clients to ensure their needs are met. He was able to get a me a quote that met my coverage needs and was also slightly cheaper than some other competitors quotes I received for the exact same coverage."
Profile photo of Krissa Evans

Krissa Evans

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krissa Evans
"Davis McCord- State Farm Insurance was very helpful with our claim. Jack Evans was prompt and professional with all aspects of this claim. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Carter Eakin

Carter Eakin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Eakin
"Everyone in the office was professional, friendly, and quick for all of my insurance needs. They made the process of changing car coverage to another state and getting renter's insurance very simple."
Profile photo of Retavious Matthews

Retavious Matthews

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Retavious Matthews
"Fast, reliable & people driven services ! The best insurance agents I’ve encountered thus far. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of James Eller

James Eller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Eller
"I have been with state farm(Davis McCord) for a few years and they have met all my insurance needs in a timely manner. Been great working with them."
Profile photo of James Joseph Kleber III

James Joseph Kleber III

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Joseph Kleber III
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of melanie henley

melanie henley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie henley
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Vantrell Christian

Vantrell Christian

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vantrell Christian
"Great insurance company. Always there when I need them and very informative."
Profile photo of Sarah Montague

Sarah Montague

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Montague
"Being in sales and customer service all my life, I value a business that strives for excellence with a high standard of customer care! Jessica has consistently demonstrated this quality care each time I have interacted with her. This time in particular was when I was transferring my coverage to my new vehicle! I initially had a hard time getting a new beacon for my car. This awesome gal even offered to drive to my work or wherever I was to make sure I got one in hand before the new year all so I would not lose my discount! She is always so friendly and helpful and never makes you feel like a burden to care for! Would 100% recommend Davis McCord StateFarm to anyone I know! Make sure and ask for Jessica if you want the best!"
Profile photo of William Horton

William Horton

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Horton
"Great people, really nice 👍"
Profile photo of Daniel Studdard

Daniel Studdard

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Studdard
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Davis McCord for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received. From start to finish, Davis went above and beyond to ensure that I not only got the right coverage but also felt confident and well-informed throughout the process. Davis's expertise and understanding of my needs were evident right from our first conversation. He took the time to listen to my concerns, ask insightful questions, and tailor a policy that addressed all of my requirements. His ability to explain complex insurance concepts in a simple and approachable manner made me feel comfortable and empowered to make informed decisions. One of the standout aspects of my experience with Davis was his dedication to finding the best pricing options for me. He demonstrated a genuine commitment to saving me money while still providing comprehensive coverage. It's not often that you come across an insurance agent who prioritizes your financial well-being as much as Davis does. However, what truly sets Davis apart, is his exceptional customer service. He is incredibly responsive, always prompt in returning calls and emails, and willing to go the extra mile to assist with any inquiries or concerns. It's evident that he values his clients and genuinely cares about their satisfaction. I can confidently say that Davis McCord is a rare find in the insurance industry. His professionalism, expertise, and dedication to his clients make him an outstanding choice for anyone seeking insurance coverage. If you're looking for an insurance agent who provides excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and truly understands your needs, look no further than Davis McCord at State Farm. Thank you, Davis, for making the insurance process not only smooth but also pleasant. You've earned my trust and my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Vicki Wilson

Vicki Wilson

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Wilson
"Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Darneque Agee

Darneque Agee

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darneque Agee
"I love my agents they take very good care of my needs if I have any.. wouldn’t trade insurance companies for nothing.. unless they move!!"
Profile photo of Roshan Patel

Roshan Patel

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshan Patel
"Jessica is awesome . Always willing to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Forbes Harris

Forbes Harris

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forbes Harris
"Davis has been a great agent to work with. He is extremely responsive and ensures things are followed through with. He also beat our old rates while matching or beating the old coverage limits."
Profile photo of Hannah Criswell

Hannah Criswell

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Criswell
"Jack did a great job getting me the best quote as a new State Farm customer. He took the time to find me the best premium and explained everything in detail. He was eager to make sure I had the best experience and efficient throughout the process. I would highly recommend Davis McCord State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea b Woods

Andrea b Woods

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea b Woods
"Very professional and knowledgeable to get me what I was looking for. Thanks BJ"