Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Davis McCord

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Davis McCord

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew

Drew

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie King

Julie King

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew has always been very kind and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Wallis

Brian Wallis

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of S Smith

S Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family always receive A++ service from Drew."
Profile photo of Caitlin Cunningham

Caitlin Cunningham

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Constantino

Mary Constantino

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to the entire staff at Davis McCord with a special shout out to Drew who helped explain a complicated situation to us. Highly recommend this group to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Cordera

Michelle Cordera

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"D. Wallis was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable of his products."
Profile photo of John Patrick Wallis

John Patrick Wallis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with my condo insurance."
Profile photo of Karen Wallis

Karen Wallis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service Drew very helpful"
Profile photo of Cindy Vanelli

Cindy Vanelli

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and professional. Appreciate the above and beyond mentality."
Profile photo of John Keller

John Keller

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man what customer service. And Drew made the task of switching insurance providers seamless."
Profile photo of Karen Wallis

Karen Wallis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agent. Drew Wallis is awesome!"
Profile photo of Claire McCord

Claire McCord

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis McCord is the best agent in the area. The customer service was amazing and he made the whole process quick/easy. I recommend this agent to all!"
Profile photo of Annie Thompson

Annie Thompson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb Wade

Deb Wade

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience here. State Farm gave me better coverage at a lower premium. People are great and really care."
Profile photo of Briona Johnson

Briona Johnson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience ever, Working with BJ was easy and quick"
Profile photo of Spencer Gurkin

Spencer Gurkin

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down, best Insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Received an awesome policy for a great price. Thanks Davis for this being easy and affordable!"
Profile photo of Cooper Green

Cooper Green

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davis did an excellent job helping me with car insurance. Great rate, great coverage, quick and easy. Highly suggest going through him for your insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas McWaters

Thomas McWaters

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MagnoliaHomes

MagnoliaHomes

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Warlick

Josh Warlick

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davis McCord State Farm is the best in the business. Easy to work with and always looking out for his clients. Would highly recommend giving him a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Court Satterfield

Court Satterfield

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davis and his team are the best in the business. Very knowledgeable about the business and responsive!"
Profile photo of Bridges Phillips

Bridges Phillips

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davis is the best State Farm agent in Memphis. He does a great job taking care of my family. He and his team are incredible."
Profile photo of Lauren Leiden

Lauren Leiden

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davis is awesome! He is very knowledgeable about insurance and is always patient with all of my questions. He is very responsive and professional!"